ROCHESTER
1919 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Tel: 585.219.5908
Fax: 585.654.5907

SYRACUSE
6780 Northern Blvd, Suite 206
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315.455.4901
Fax: 315.455.4902

Home

Product Lines

Contact Us

Herman HVAC, LLC Contact Information

ROCHESTER:

 

 

 

1919 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14609
Tel: 585.219.5908
Fax: 585.654.5907

 

 

 

 

 

Ext

Associate

Email

 

2

George Herman, Project Manager / Sales

george@hermanhvac.com

 

7

Michelle Pigula, Project Manager / Sales

michelle@hermanhvac.com

 

3

Tom Herman,  Tower / VFD Sales

tom@hermanhvac.com

 

4

Tom Whatford, Estimator

tomw@hermanhvac.com

 

5

Gina Mattice, Office Manager / Billing

gina@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Order Status, contact:

gina@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

 

SYRACUSE:

6780 Northern Blvd, Suite 206
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315.455.4901
Fax: 315.455.4902

 

 

 

 

 

Ext

Associate

Email

 

120

Ralph Reid, Project Manager / Sales

ralph@hermanhvac.com

 

121

Tom Slade, Project Manager / Sales

toms@hermanhvac.com

 

123

Chris Koval, Project Manager / Sales

ckoval@hermanhvac.com

 

122

Pat Ross, Office Manager / Billing

pat@hermanhvac.com

 

124

Jannis Danes, Sales Assistant

jannis@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Engineering Questions, contact:

ralph@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

george@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

michelle@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Order Status, contact:

 jannis@hermanhvac.com

 

 

 

 

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR BIDS, EQUIPMENT & REPLACEMENT PARTS PRICING, DESIGN & PRODUCT APPLICATION, AND FOR ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE INVOLVING OUR COMPANY AND/OR PRODUCTS WE REPRESENT.

Copyright ©2012 Herman HVAC Products, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design & Hosting by The Gain Company